Extension of Approval from establishment to till date

Grievance Redressal Form

S.No. Name of officer Designation Email Phone No.
1    Principal  mitkota1@gmail.com   0744-2471988
2  Mr. Vishal Sharma  H.O.D.(Mechanical Engineering Department)  vishal.sharmaaero@gmail.com +91-9024368511
3  Mr. Pankaj Jain H.O.D.(Electronics & Communication Engineering Department)  jainp85@gmail.com +91-9413008122
4  Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra  H.O.D.(Electrical Engineering Department)  jitendrayadvendra10@gmail.com +91-9309415480
5  Mrs. Usha Vyas  H.O.D(Computer Engineering Department)  ushavyas06@gmail.com +91-9460054800
6  Ms. Tanvi Sharma  H.O.D(Information Technology Department)  sharma.tanvi242@gmail.com +91-9414966897
7  Mr. Jitendra Yadvendra  H.O.D.(Electrical & Electronics Engg. Department)  jitendrayadvendra10@gmail.com  +91-9309415480
8  Mr. Mohit Mathur  Dy Registrar & Department. I/C   mathur.mohit4u@gmail.com +91-9571222582
9  Dr. Monica Sharma   1 Yr. Coordinator & Department I/C (Chemistry)   naveenmonica97@yahoo.co.in  +91-9828131263
10  Mr. Vijay Kumar Varshney  Controller of Examinations & Department. I/C (Mathematics)  atharv02@rediffmail.com   +91-9460079985
11  Mr. S.S. Chauhan  Accountant  ss.chauhan74@gmail.com +91-9413440298

    Inquery Form

    Mobile E.g. 09999999999
    Email E.g. example@example.com
    Course Intrested in
    Last Examination Passed
    Last Examination Percentage
    Detail Query
    Sunday, April 21 IST (Current Time)